BCI Staff

Grade 5 - Tia Fouillard - tfouillard@pwsd.ca

Middle Years Resource - Jaime Lee - jlee@pwsd.ca

Grade 6/7 - Angela Bowley - abowley@pwsd.ca

Grade 8 - Taylor Madsen -tmadsen@pwsd.ca

Larry Schroeder - Construction, Woods - lschroeder@pwsd.ca

Robert Killman - Grade 9 Math, Grade 11 Essentials, Middle Years French, Grade 6 Math - rkillman@pwsd.ca


Tanis Cheasley - High School ELA - tcheasley@pwsd.ca

Jackie Burrough - High School Math, Distributed Learning Contact, Accounting, Physics - jburrough@pwsd.ca

Alan Wilson - Art, Environmental Science, Wildlife Program, Phys. Ed. -awilson@pwsd.ca

Bill Bowley - Grade 9 Social Studies, Grade 10 Geography, Grade 11 History, Law 40 - bbowley@pwsd.ca

Paddy Beswatherick - High School Resource, ELA - pbestwatherick@pwsd.ca

Josie Simard - Guidance - jsimard@pwsd.ca

Office Contacts:

Stacie Stonehouse - Principal - sstonehouse@pwsd.ca

Shannon Stainer - Secretary - sstainer@pwsd.ca