BCI Staff

Grade 5 - Tia Fouillard - tfouillard@pwsd.ca (Currently on Maternity Leave)

Grade 5/6 - Jaime Lee -jlee@pwsd.ca

Grade 7 - Angela Bowley - abowley@pwsd.ca

Grade 8 - Tanis Cheasley -tcheasley@pwsd.ca

Middle Years Resource - Tanis Cheasley

Larry Schroeder - Construction, Woods - lschroeder@pwsd.ca

Robert Killman - ELA, Grade 5 Math - rkillman@pwsd.ca


Shelley Lowes - High School Science, Math - slowes@pwsd.ca

Jackie Burrough - High School Math, Distributed Learning Contact, Accounting, Physics - jburrough@pwsd.ca

Alan Wilson - Art, Environmental Science, Wildlife Program -awilson@pwsd.ca

Kyle Prevost - ELA, Business - kprevost@pwsd.ca

Bill Bowley - Geography, ICT, Foods - bbowley@pwsd.ca (Acting Admin until December 1, 2019)

Paddy Beswatherick - High School Resource, ELA - pbestwatherick@pwsd.ca

Office Contacts:

Stacie Stonehouse - Principal - sstonehouse@pwsd.ca

Shannon Stainer - Secretary - sstainer@pwsd.ca